PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

46 | San Diego, California

Loves children, looking for someone that can embrace and share the experience of being a kid again with them.

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Active member US Navy with retirement right around the corner. Over 20 years of experience but looking towards the next chapter in life. I enjoy spending time with my daughters age 10,13, and 15 and my 18 month old son. I love to spend nights out but staying at home watching a movie or TV is great as well. I am looking for a fun loving person that will not feel jealous of the relationships that I have with my children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college