(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Laugh till your stomach hurts, then ask for more.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Well I used to be in the Marine Corps but that's over. I got to see the world, southeast asia, australia, the middle east, and Africa. It was alot of fun and I now have a bunch of great stories and friends. I did go over to Iraq for alittle stint and still have all my fingers and toes so that's good. I have a great sense of humor and I am extremely honest. That sense of humor also extends to myself. I try not to take myself to seriously. How are you going to enjoy life if you can't laugh at yourself and your own mistakes? I love my daughter and try to spend as much time with her as I can. I try not to bring people around her that I haven't known for a while. She also already has a mom so I'm not looking for one (see, there goes that honesty). I like to read books, pretty much anyhting that keeps my attention. I enjoy witty conversation about anything or nothing. The nothing ones are usually more fun but the other ones can be good to. I'm from Texas, yes I say ya'll, ma'am and sir. No it's not that I think they are old. it's becasue of the way I was raised. If I think of anyhting else that should be in here I'll fill it in. If you have any questions then I'll be happy to answer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any