(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Looking for something serious, as cliche as that sounds.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I am a bit of a geek and I don't care what people think of that. I am not very social, but I am trying to change that. I am headstrong, loyal, a hard worker, and very family oriented. I am a very black and white person, seeing very little gray. I like to do puzzles and build things. I love working with my hands. I hate big cities and prefer the country. I have one tattoo. I am in the Navy and don't yet know if I will make a 4 year or a 20 year career out of it. I am a little hard to understand at first, but once you get to know me I am the best friend you could want. Also, I am a romantic at heart, I even watch romance movies and enjoy them. Well, not all of them. I am looking for someone to who has no problem with the military, who will drag me into those social situations I avoid. They should be funny, smart (I have known too many people without enough brains to fill a thimble), and patient. I listen to country music and hopefully you do too. You have to be a bit of a geek yourself to understand me at times. I love fishing and you should too, I go every year and would love to take someone with me. I don't watch sports or care about celeberty lives. I have only dated two girls back in high school, partly because of my anti social tendancies. So I have never had a real relationship, and am new to online sites, but as I said before, I don't get into social situations easily. If you are interested, e-mail me. I can't always answer the phone and don't like texting that much, so e-mail is the best way to get a hold of me. Also, if anyone has a suggestion on how to improve my profile, please tell me. I am not about taking advice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any