(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an RN that just graduated from SDSU. I'm honestly down for anything, I like to keep creative and energetic people around me because they're the best kind of people to be around. I'm pretty open minded and I like to get crazy sometimes when I'm out with my friends. In the past I have only really dated girls that I was friends with first (cuz how can you date someone you wouldn't like to just hang out with?), I'm not the type to go out and hit on girls. I just like to kick it and see where things go with really no expectations. Personality is key. On my spare time I watch sports (Clippers, Lakers and Chargers are my favorite teams), snowboard, play ball, hike, anything outdoors- i prefer that over the gym (but camping is a struggle), and just being with my friends. I don't usually like to stay at home I am always up to something. I like to go out, and out of the places in SD i don't have a preference- but I do lean towards anywhere where I can dance- if there's a place with a DJ and bartender i'm usually good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college