(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Aloha, let us share a cup of coffee.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Performing arts



in his own words...

Aloha, self made manly man, confident, romantic, hard working, family first. Chronically happy and great full for 2 sons and three grandsons. Happy to be outdoors cooking on a fire with the ones I love or fine dinning at the Hapuna Prince. Kona Hawaii is my first home San Diego is my second. Looking for honest, caring woman who loves the outdoors, exercise, travel, possibly motorcycle riding, good books, great conversation. Someone who enjoys the beach, camping possibly skiing if you don't know how I can teach you, not required just requested. Currently into hiking and learning to climb here in California. Searching for that open minded lady with the willingness to learn new things, travel and enjoy the simple things in life. Partner friend, lover and companion to share the great times life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any