(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Lynch

67 | San Diego, California

I have been somewhat of a workaholic all these work years. I now want to meet my life time partner. The one who will take me a

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a companion that allows me to be myself, not controlling and willing to share dreams and aspiration, joys and sorrows as well. Someone who does not take life too seriously and is willing to live life as it unfolds naturaly. I believe in chemistry between two people who can truly enjoy each others company with mutual respect. I detest swearing. I prefer a total gentlemen. I also conduct myself as a lady, who can admire her man and be proud of what he does. Most relationships I have been involved in have been just that. I enjoy the outdoors as well as alone time with each other I do have a variety of interests from cooking to volunteering. I have raised my two daughters and now it's my turn to relax and enjoy life. I would like to meet someone to enjoy life with. I am also seeking someone who could be devoted and faithful to the women in his life. Perhaps you are the one who I will spend the rest of my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college