PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

30 | San Diego, California

Just be yourself and enjoy life day by day with no doubts and regrets!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am very laid-back, sweet, dorky, and kind. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I live my life day by day with a positive perspective in mind and a smile on my face. Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring into others. I want to meet someone who appreciates that and want more out of his life. When it comes to dating... I would love to meet someone who will make me feel special and treat me as a lady. Someone who will open the door for me, be the first one to call and initiates on advancing the relationship. I love exploring new places and new foods where ever I go. So I always surround myself with good company, food, and drinks as well. I enjoy meeting new people on a daily basis. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things as I do. He has to be close to his family and have morals. He must be confident in himself but not too cocky/arrogant while having a great sense of humor. He must be willing in exploring new things and ambitious. So, could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any