(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

"Sometimes you have to forget what’s gone, appreciate what still remains, and look forward to what’s coming next."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know what I want and with the right person I am romantic, charismatic, and completely devoted. I want to find someone that is my best friend and that I won't fight with but will talk with. The person I am looking for wants to share their interest, wants a serious relationship, shares the same sense of humor (I love to laugh), can have good conversation about anything and everything, and finds each other amusing and entertaining. Someone that is confident within themselves to know fighting over the small stuff is a waste of time. I attended SDSU and just finished up my first year teaching as a fifth grade teacher. I absolutely love my job and always knew I wanted to be a teacher. I love the feeling of helping kids make goals and achieve them. I plan on going back to school to get my masters in education administration. I am originally from Redlands, San Bernadino County, and moved out here five years ago to attend college. My family means a lot to me and I'd like to stay in California to be near them. I'm not a big party girl I think there are many other amazing things to do then get trashed. I work out a lot at the gym and love to hike. I believe staying healthy is important and I look for that in the person I date. I would love to travel someday with the right person. I enjoy reading and currently read the Hungar Games books haha....Sorry I work with kids I had to see what all the hype was about haha. I love to dance. I am a very creative person. I am caring and very optimistic. I truly believe life is how you perceive it and you must seek opportunities and always believe in yourself. I love to have fun and always open to try anything and everything. I like to consider myself laid back but I also know what I want and try not to waste time. If you have any other questions I am completely open and honest, which is what I think is number one for a re

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral