(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

you're a whole lot of lovely

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

So I tend to either be a little shy or a little awkward when I first meet people. But once I get more comfy I can be a lot of fun. I'm looking for someone who likes to do the same things I like to do like trying out new restaurants, shopping, going to football games and traveling! Something super random about me is that you will not be getting me into the ocean any time soon because I do not like sea creatures they creep me out. I am also strangely fascinated by sharks they scare the crap out of me but shark week keeps pulling me back in somehow! I love spending time with friends and family and being active. But I also love having down time to just read a good book, catch up on some television or dance around the kitchen to good music while baking. That being said I am obsessed with music I love going to shows and am in love with Coachella. So I'm looking for someone who can be active but also just hang out and relax, and obviously I hope you like music to!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any