(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Aproveite a vida!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello!! My name is Mariana and I'm originally from Brazil . Brazil is a beatiful country with lots of lots of culture. Brazil has a mixed of ethinicies (Portuguese,Italian, Arabic). I was born in Brazil but my ethnicity is also lebanese and if you have an opportunity to go to Brazil. You will absolutely love the food, people and beautiful beaches and all other things that make that country so unique and special. Let me tell you a little about me: I've been in US for almost 7 years specifically in San Diego all this time and I love it. The weather is perfect and I enjoy living here. I'm simple and I like to learn about cultures, about people and languages. I'm open and sincere and I'm not afraid to say what I really think. I'm a little shy but once you get to know me you will find a funny personality. I'm very hard working and I spend a lot of time studying for a masters program. I'm looking for someone honest, nice and easy to spend some time with, maybe watching movies or just enjoying an outside activity. The perfect match will be someone who has goals in life and who is open-minded and understands that there is always something new to learn. I hope I can meet you soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral