PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maribeth

68 | San Diego, California

Pretty woman looking for her knight in shining armor...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Recently retired looking for someone to have fun with, romance, travel, learn to dance together, bicycle ride, and enjoy nice walks together. Looking for someone to go through life's ups and downs with, and share new adventures. I am looking for someone who is romantic and can share an intimate connection with me. I would like to meet someone who is trustworthy, confident, and respectful. One of my biggest turn-ons is being able to laugh with my partner and have fun. I grew up in Chicago, Illinois and moved to Cincinnati when I was 14. I went to Nursing School there, met my husband, had a baby, and moved to San Diego, Ca. We eventually went on to have 5 children altogether. After raising them and putting them all through college we were ready to take off on our own. My husband died of Ca. after 36 years of marriage. We didn't have time for fun. I am now looking for some of that, and for some adventure with a fun loving guy who likes to do things outdoors and likes to travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral