PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Starstruck

43 | San Diego, California

Love is real...never give up on it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I appear to most people as worldly, a leader, friendly, outgoing and a people person. But on a personal level, I am a bit of a shy, introvert who enjoys her quiet time alone. I'm a simple person at heart. My idea of a romantic date would be under a starlit sky, and sitting on the beach at night with warm breeze, with a strong yet kind, compassionate man who is deeply intellectual but can relax and laugh. He accept life's curve balls with grace and maturity, and has faith that it all does work out in the end. I am an idealist, it may sound crazy but I do feel I have to save the world at times and so the man by my side has to bear with me, talk some sense into me, join me or beat me to it! Probably because my work is mainly interacting with people, I need to retreat into my own world now and then. A busy man would like the fact that I'm probably less needy in that sense, I need space too, I don't know, to go to the mall, get a massage, or youtube or something. See, I am not much of a socialite and don't like too many formal functions or parties on a daily basis so the lifestyles of the rich and famous like the ones we see on reality t.v. shows is definitely not for me. But that's not to say I don't like a good party now and then! I'm independent but a hopeless romantic. I believe in true love and no one can talk me out of it. I just hope to find it..maybe with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral