(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I dislike seafood and sushi aka pretty much I'm a cheap date. Awesome, but cheap date.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well hello there, thanks for stopping by. I'm Maren - now this is the part where the person I'm meeting normally repeats it in a questioning tone because it is not a common name. I reply, 'yes, Maren. My parents made it up.' It's true, they did. Moving on, I am from Chicago area and recently moved out here for work and am looking for someone who is interested in the things I am, which is just about anything. I'm a pretty active person, it just kind of comes naturally I guess that I am always wanting to do something. I like to travel and am always up for a vacation. Outdoor activities and sports are things that I couldn't live without. Whether it's supporting my teams (which I will not name here because I'd hate for you to write me off because I'm a ___ fan) or playing sports - I'm in. My favorites are sand volleyball, softball, and soccer (eventhough I'm not that great at soccer, I still try) and, when the season calls for it, I love to get a group of friends together for a nice game of tackle snow football. On the other hand, I don't always have to be on the go. I have some amazing friends and some of my favorite times are just getting together and have a bbq or staying in and playing games and just hanging out and joking - I'm rather witty so hopefully you have a sense of humor. My friends and family are wonderful people and I think I'm pretty descent myself. I'm an honest, outgoing, caring, fun person and I'd like to find somebody who makes me laugh, is adventurous, but wouldn't mind getting cleaned up every now and again for a nice dinner or night out. Somebody I can talk to and can carry on a conversation with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral