(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Made in Italy

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello Looking to make new friends first and to see where it leads. I am a excellent cook and a geek with social skills. Don't worry.. I don't play Warcraft or any never ending games. I am a people person! If you decide to meet me and become friends you could end up with a great plate of paste and a faster computer! I was born in Naples, Italy and my family left when I was 2 years old to live in FL for 10 years. We have lived in San Diego for the last 28 years and love it here. I was raised speaking english at school and Italian at home. My Hero: My Father Interests: Traveling, Swing Dancing, Cooking, Wood Working, Landscaping, BBQ, Football Favorite Music: Big Band, Talk shows, and 80's Music Favorite TV Shows: Hero's, Lie to Me, Grey's Anatomy, Law And Order Svu, Lost, The Unit, Dancing With The Stars, So You Think You Can Dance, any StarGate series. Favorite Movies: Remember The Titans, The Blind Side, most zombie movies, ScIF movies Favorite Books: A conversation with God Favorite Quotations: I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work. Thomas A. Edison This is my first profile.. More to come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any