(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

No I have everything I want but I love a lot of what I have

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

Hi, thanks for taking the time to know my profile and so perhaps to have a friendship, I am a sincere, patient, calm, faithful, loyal but above all a woman who does not like trouble, fighting for what you want, you take risks, especially if but for those you love. I love to enjoy the beauty of life that for me they are family, friends, people and nature are a woman grateful to God for all he has given, but especially for all you've learned. Let me tell you to write this text I had to help with a website translation, because I have a little problem with English, I understand very well, if you talk to me I understand very Well, they read and write well but when talking about is when a bit complicated but it is matter of practice and to lose shame. I graduated from law school, I'm a lawyer but for now I'm not exercising because I love anything that has to do with human development and behavior of the persons in the future I would like to study something like psychology, or something, but what is more I would like to start a family, find a man to be my friend, my companion, my husband and together with him and along with the make a home, sharing my time and space. Well this is just a bit from what I can speak from me, I leave hoping that you have a great day and may God grant you all that your heart needs, god bless you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral