(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

"lOVE and the Magical Seasons" Love is the magic ingredient that helps fulfill each season. From New Years, to V-Day, Spring and Xmas again.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The person I'm looking for has to have heart. Compassion is good. She should be symbiotic, a complementing trait like compromise. Falling into love is acceptable, you just can't fall in love. You must get to know the other person. You must realize what it is to miss someone that's a part of you. That someone you share your intimate thoughts with like "Rain has that soothing, cleansing sound and feeling for loving and sleeping". The one I want has the utmost trust in me. It's paramount, without trust there can be no love or magic. Then, there's understanding. Who are we? She is her and I is me. Sure it's easy! That's why you and I haven't intersected, yet. So, compassion, love,trust and understanding should these be the cornerstones for a lasting relationship?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any