PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

35 | San Diego, California

You never know until you try...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Time to update the profile! Originally from Maine, but spent 7 years in the Boston area before I finally moved out to San Diego 3 years ago - like most people I absolutely love it here! The last 3 years have gone by so quickly I can't believe it. I have been lucky enough to do and see a lot of things in California but I'm still not done exploring this beautiful coast! I am a positive upbeat person and I try to remain that way in hard times too! I love good a good sense of humor, if you can make me laugh - you're in! I am not your typical girl - I'm laid back, easy to get along with, don't sweat the small stuff, and just want to enjoy life. Being from Maine, I love the outdoors and will find a good time in most activities as long as it doesn't involve hunting! I am looking to meet new people and if it turns out into more - great! My idea of a good relationship is having a base of being great friends and enjoying a lot (but not all) of the same things! For me the key to success in a relationship is respect, trust, and support.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree