(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

Looking for a faithful Christian woman who is spontaneous and fun to be around.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have finally came back to San Diego from Pearl Harbor, HI. Hawaii is a great place to visit... not to live. I'm Dave by the way and I'm really looking for someone who can be serious and yet relaxed. Who can stay in for a late night movie or go out in town for the night. Is active: hiking, rock climbing, running swimming so on and on... If you have a crazy work schedule I know how it is, seriously things are about to tone down a lot compared to the past 8 months. So i want to meet you, obviously after we converse a bit. Oh here's a little bit about me. I'm a 21 year old Bostonian,(that's someone from Massachusetts for you west coasters lol) I'm in the Navy, have been for 2 years and 5 months. I love being active now. I just lost 25 LBS. and am planning to loose 10 more. I love going out and doing just about anything. Except clothes shopping ha I'm terrible with that stuff but enough about me please message me. I would like to get to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any