PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lee

70 | San Diego, California

IT IS SIMPLE - TAKE A MINUTE - LOOK - CLICK - AND EMAIL ME

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a lady that enjoys life and I love my recent move to San Diego. Life is short, so I make the most with what I am blessed with on a daily basis. The most valuable asset I have to offer is my character. I take pride in being a good role model for my kids, grandson, friends, and others that know me. I am not hard to please. I don't feel 64, and I sure don't act like I am 64. I stay active and I am thankful each morning that I have one more day to enjoy what life has to offer. I am a night owl, not a morning person. I function better with things I have to do from day to day if I can get started later in the morning. I was a Barbie in my last life and I passed those genes on to my daughter in this life. Hope that you got a chuckle out of that comment. In this life, I am an average looking lady that has a heart of gold, who wants to spoil the man that becomes my mate and wants to be spoiled too. I don't like conflict, so compromising is high on my list of how to resolve differences. I just don't want to be the one that always has to compromise. I communicate well. I don't hit below the belt with insults. I also love seeing the joy, that a random act of kindness can do to bring joy to someone else. I have been known to see a stranger in a store wanting to make a purchase, but, lacking the money to buy what he or she needs, and giving them the money, telling them, God Bless, and walking off. I am not rich by any means, but, I do share the little I have with others from time to time. I would like the man I meet to have a desire to be kind and loving to the people in his life. I value my family and friends. I tend to stay away from people or things that tend to be negative. I look for the good in life and in people. I would love to do some more traveling with a positive, upbeat gentleman. The only baggage I have to bring into a relationship is a desire to seek the best life has to offer. My suitcase of life is packed and ready to take the journey with som

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral