(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

i am he as you are he as you are me and we are all together

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's see... I am pretty laid back, in general. I recently moved to San Diego for law school. In a past life I was a wine salesman in South Carolina. I didn't see myself doing that for the rest of my life, and was ready for a change in general, so I pulled up my roots and headed west to California. Currently in law school. Ultimately, I want be working as an attorney in the healthcare field in some capacity. I like seeing new places and things and learning about new stuff. My mind is kind of a sponge. I like the outdoors, particularly nature, animals, water, etc. I like to surf and just hang out at the beach. I am pretty into wine, and know a lot about it. I am gradually starting to collect bottles with the intent of aging them. I like to write--or more accurately, I like to come up with ideas, start writing about them, and move on to new ones. Trying to work on that... I'm pretty into sports, watching and playing (in the case of the latter: golf, tennis, surfing, biking...beach cruiser-style. Very casual). I'm trying this out because a friend of mine had some success with it, and because I'm new to this area. I'm also starting to get more serious about my future, and trying to find someone I care about to share it with. Looking to find a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who is attractive and confident. Someone who at least kind of knows what she wants to do with her life. Someone who likes some of the things I like, and who can show me some other things that I should. If this sounds like it might be you, let me know...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral