(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Looking for a committed relationship =)

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

ME: Laid back guy, kind, loving, faithful, big heart. I like Good ol' Rock 'n' Roll. I Live in America's Finest City: San Diego. Love working on and riding my Motorcycle on the coast and through the mountains/hills, I enjoy praying and going to church, the Zoo, bowling, and the movies. I also take a martial arts class once a week for exercise. Oh and I play the drums too! I'm not a pro like Neil Peart, but I can still play haha. I've never really gone "hiking", well recently I did I guess, I climbed a mountain in Crest. Or are those hills? I don't know but there sure were some huge rocks to get over! Maybe I was doing a level 1 rock climb or something? haha Anyways thats not something I really do, it was more a spontaneous "I'm gonna do this" thing haha, But if you are into those kinds of things then I'm up for it too! Seeking: Someone who is a good person with love in her heart. Someone who can find fun and excitement with the simple things in life and has a good sense of humor. Someone who can have a good time kicking back at home relaxing or going out to dinner and a good movie, or exploring the world/road. Someone who I can share everything with. Someone who is family oriented. Someone who wants to marry and have kids one day. Just an all around great gal ;) I really look forward to getting to know ya so if you want to know more about me or tell me about you, just send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college