PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michael

69 | San Diego, California

5'8" 147lbs, blue eyes and attractive. I have been on stage where I would share my jokes and poetry in San Diego, CA

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Movies/Videos

in her own words...

I am disabled so my life is very low key. One of the main reasons that I have not been seeking a relationship is that I did not want to be a burden upon anyone. I have gotten myself into some credit card debt trying to keep myself going in this bad economy. My Social Security and disability benefits have been lowered which put me in financial difficulty. In time this will get better with every month as I pay down what I owe... I feel the the LORD is always with me and has guided me through some rough times. I try to look at the gifts that have been given to me rather then what has been taken from me. I do have a lot of character and very talented in many aspects of life. I am more of a survivor then a fighter. I hate bullies and will stand my ground if forced to do so. I do my best to avoid them if at all possible. I am not sexually active and have been a lone for more years then I can remember. I have had three real relationships before my accident when I was hurt on the job. The longest relationship lasted thirteen years and the shortest was three months. If I was interested in someone it would need to be a monogamous relationship. I am HIV negative and wish to keep it that way. If you donate blood I would be very interested in meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any