PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

28 | San Diego, California

Looking for spontaneity in a strong clever woman

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from the boonies of Philly but I moved out here a few years ago to get some new scenery. Life is about experience, without it, life is very boring and lacking substance so I'll try everything once. My hobbies are plentiful however watching baseball, especially phillies baseball, is a huge one. I enjoy studying foreign languages too. I also "play" the guitar. I love the outdoors and hiking/camping so a day at the beach or some adventures in Julian would be something I'd be down to do. Also craft beer is a passion. Not big on gettin saucy and drunk but I do love a nice cold brew I think Im a pretty decent guy. Respectful and polite. Pretty laid back. Grew up in a big traditional-ish Italian family with a little bit of traditional-ish Polish mixed in. All I'm looking for is to meet people, however if something more should present itself, I would not be opposed to seeing what would happen

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any