PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

31 | San Diego, California

A solitary man with a messy apartment which may or may not contain a chicken

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Easygoing, laid-back, down-to-Earth guy looking to meet new people and seeking new adventures. I'm a sports nut and a news junkie who is curious about everything and always willing to try and learn something new. San Diego State grad orignially from the L.A. area, now working at a TV station in San Diego. I enjoy watching sports, going to movies, dining out talking, reading, cooking, coffee, snowboarding, swimming, working out and just hanging out. I love exploring new areas and places and trying new restaurants and bars. Sometimes i'll take a different way home from work or randomly drive around to a neighborhood and see what it's about. I've never been outside the country and I've only been to a handful of states, so I definitely have a burning ambition to travel around the country and the world. I'm looking for someone who doesn't always have to have a plan set in stone. Someone who can be wild and spontaneous at times, but who is down-to-Earth and true to themselves. I can be shy at first, but my personality comes out when I get to know someone. I'm looking to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin, open, intimate, and can talk about anything at anytime, because my mind in constantly wondering and I'm always looking forward to taking the next steps in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree