(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Integrity, Intelligence,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My ideal person: I'm looking for an intelligent, confident, articulate woman who shares similar beliefs, tastes, family values and enjoys life. Someone that is worth running home to. About me: I am a professional engineer currently working on unmanned aircraft in San Diego. While driven at work I very much enjoy relaxing and letting loose off hours. I am respectful, reliable, trustworthy and honest. Perfection to me is being on a boat with friends and family on a clear lake water skiing and tubing, and then grabbing a good dinner followed by playing card games like gin or euchre while watching the sunset. A typical Friday for me would be dinner and a movie and hanging out with friends and family afterwards. Activities you may find me doing on a weekend could be: going to a farmers market, road trip, grilling, visiting a museum, visiting an aquarium, hay ride, attending a swim meet, attending a parade, catching a ball game, or other activities around town. I enjoy many activities including, but not limited to, scuba diving, horseback riding, snow skiing, biking, ice skating, white water rafting, repelling, billiards, bowling, and flying airplanes. I like to volunteer at Habitat for Humanity, food banks, KPBS and other charities. I enjoy traveling and have so far been to many countries in Western Europe, throughout the Caribbean, Canada, Hawaii, Mexico and more. My favorite locations so far are: Italy, Switzerland, and the Caribbean. I have a very strong network of family and loyal friends. The majority of which are on the East Coast or in the Midwest. On holidays you can be sure I will be visiting them. I like to fix and build things, including projects around the home and inventions to delight my nieces, nephews, and friends. If you are in distress on the side of the road I'm the kind of guy that will stop and help. Foods I enjoy eating (not limited to): Italian, seafood, and American. Seeing as how I’m still relatively new to the West Coas

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral