PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

50 | San Diego, California

Interested in fun, romance and adventure then check out my profile.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 43 years young and am very greatful for my life. I have a job that I love and a family that always supports me. I have been a teacher for 19 years and fortunately have tons of vacation. Because of this I love to travel and have seen some amazing places. I would like to find an individual that enjoys traveling. I am an extremely positive and happy individual that is looking for a serious relationship. I am very active and love to be outdoors. I moved to CA for the beach and incredible weather. I am looking for an individual that is genuinely happy with there life and enjoys being healthty. But mostly I am looking for someone that wants and is ready for a serious relationship. Finally I believe that you need to pursue your passions in life. No matter what you do you have to continuosly grow in life. For me it is my music. I love playing in my band and composing original music. My motto in life is live and have no regrets!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree