(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Always enjoying the little things in life with a smile.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am easy-going, affectionate, respectful, hard working, and independent. I am business on the outside and hippie on the inside. I am a recycling vegetarian but from the outside you would never know (don't worry I do not try to convert the carnivores). I understand that bacon is awesome as I have not always been a vegetarian. I feel that everyone is entitled to their own beliefs and actions without judgment or persuasion to believe something different. On that note, ***I am 99.9% sure I do not want kids so if you do or think you might, I am not the one for you*** Probably two things people notice are my positive personality and smile. I usually look at the glass being half full and look for the same in a partner. I enjoy new foods and new places to eat. I like to try new activities and see new places. Road trip anyone? I haven't found a traveling partner yet but hopefully I will soon. I want to laugh and enjoy life as much as possible with as little drama is possible. I try to surround myself with good people that enhance my life with support and bring joy, fun, and laughter. I am not one to have many acquaintances but rather a few good friends that are quality people. Quality is more important than quantity. I'm a lover not a fighter :) Passion is important but it is nothing without dedication. In a relationship both partners should have a positive impact on one another. You should be better together than you are apart. I am also looking for loyalty, honesty, passion, and someone who knows how to have a good time doing anything. Someone who can make me laugh is a must. I am looking to find someone to enjoy the little things in life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral