(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

You never know unless you try.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey, I'm Andrew, I'm 25. I used to have a novel written in this section, but I stripped it down a lot. =] -I’m a laid back guy who’s just trying to find a sweet and smart girl. Pretty simple, eh? -I’m looking for a girl that would love to do whatever to have some fun. Be it going someplace new and exciting or simply enjoying each other’s company on the couch. -Most of my party days ended in my early 20s, so I really don’t need a club and a bunch of alcohol to have fun. Just some good company with a smile and the desire to have some joy in life. -Although I don’t go to church regularly, I’m a spiritual Christian and I look for guidance all the time. I try to be a better person every day, even though it doesn’t always turn out that way! haha -I love me my sports! Go Chargers, Padres, and…yes… Lakers! =D -I feel really lucky to have the job that I do, working with the undergraduate science labs at UCSD -I love and hate doing p90x. It beats me up every time! -So, send a message. We might end up being the perfect match or the best of friends. You never know unless you try. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral