(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Girls Like Golf Too

61 | San Diego, California

Christian lady who enjoys travel, golf, music, beach, dining, dancing, the great outdoors...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I believe humor, compatibility, connection, some shared interests and exploring faith, are vital components to a successful relationship! You'll find me to be social. I enjoy spending time with family and, trying new restaurants (novelty is the spice of life) and dining al fresco, a favorite. Travel and exploring new places infuse me. Whether it's a weekend getaway, most recent the US Open in Pebble Beach, to Napa or afar. What else? I have Midwest roots. My kids are grown (cherished memories) now I'm at the next stage of life, new opportunities. My faith is paramount and is something I seek to share with the right person. If you are intelligent, a man of character, a good communicator, enjoy a playful sense of humor, shared values, some similar interests, romantic...whoa...Let's just say I appreciate chivalry! Life is good..It could be better...if I met that special that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral