(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

True love is just around the corner

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just a regular guy looking for a regular guy. A little about me, I'm a San Diego native working as a truck driver in the construction field. I've been single for the last 10yrs, I have the best friends a person could ask for. I love cooking so you should enjoy eating. I also like working with my hands. Power tools and woodworking are a favorite past time of mine. I'm looking for someone who like going to movies. I don't have a favorite genre but I lean toward adventure and sci-fi. I'm usually pretty even keeled but a good sense of humor is a must. I can get a little out of control and just need someone to tell me to shut the 'F' up. I have a bent sense of humor that tends to get sarcastic. I'm generally a nice person but sometimes I can, unconsciously, be mean for a laugh... that's when telling me to shut up is appreciated. If you do drugs (ie. 420, PNP) don't bother. That's not my scene. Neither is frequently going to bars or nightclubs. I like a good cocktail but the bar scene is just sad. There's more to me but I think I leave something for the first date. Oh yeah, I like dating. Don't expect to jump into bed with me. Thanks for reading my profile. If you think we might be able to carry a conversation I'd like to get to know you. Take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any