(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Living The Dream

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello to everyone out there. I just want to meet a really good Woman where we both share the same attraction for one another in Body, Mind and Spirit. I am a simple kind of Man, determined, caring and concerned for the well being of the person I am with. I appreciate honesty and genuine character traits. I am pretty much a straight shooter and can be blunt and to the point. I am creative, thoughtful, kind and adventurous, outgoing and happy at home too. I have been told that I am a good listener and able to connect on many levels with that special someone that comes along. I am known to take my time and do things right and well and can also be spontaneous and spur of the moment at times as well. I Love the BiG City and the mountains at very high elevations and like to live close to the ocean. I love to explore exotic places locally and travel near and far also. I work hard to keep myself healthy and fit and really Cherish life each day I live.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any