(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | San Diego, California

Looking for a guy that likes to have fun, laugh, and of course...cuddle (:

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

Hi, I'm Brittany. I've decided to give this whole online dating thing a shot, mainly because of the lack of romance in my life. Ideally, I'd like to find that special someone that enjoys having fun, laughing, and of course....cuddling. Here are a few things about me. Music is one of my addictions. My favorite genre is alternative. Creating is another one of my addictions. Whether it be through creative writing or graphic design, I have a knack for creating things and thinking outside the box. I also recently got into video games. I have a reputation of being down to earth and a bit shy at times. I also tend to be rather quirky and sweet once you get to know me. I'm a curvy if you like that then you're going to love me. Although I do work out three times a week...not sure if playing racquet ball counts, but it gets my heart pumping. Now you know a little bit about me. If you want to know more (which you should because you won't regret it) you should hit that message button and say hi. Seriously...the hardest part is over. Now you just have to introduce yourself. I promise, I'm worth your time (:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any