(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Take a chance and see whatever happens

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

caring, affectionate, generous and honest. love to laugh even at silly things. Prefer people with cultural experiences . Compatibility is important because I am looking for a companion to share the rest of my life. I am not just dating for fun, I am seriously looking for a monogamous, meaningful ,long term commitment . Most important character in the man I want to share my life with is that he has to be generous (please don't be stingy or cheap), respectful, truthful/sincere. Can you dance or are you willing to learn to dance to have fun? I believe that dancing is a sport /hobby that lifts your spirit with love or rock and roll songs, makes you feel young, keeps you in good shape, allows you to meet people with same feelings. Life is full of possibilities if we want to take a chance, step out of the usual and comfortable mode to discover an array of fun and excitements. So whatever happens happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral