(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

I'm choosing quality over quantity!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I am in a great place in life and am looking for someone with similar values. I love experiencing new cultures and am passionate about traveling - I would like to meet quality people from anywhere in the world. I can find pleasure in doing anything from hiking up a scenic trail, trying a new restaurant, or just hanging out with good friends. I am an active person who enjoys eating healthy and playing sports. I also like to stay home and relax sometimes to read a good book and listen to good music - If I like a song I will most likely sing to it. I love my family and visit them often. I am mainly looking for someone with integrity. I'm really not expecting too much from this site. I'm self confident but I'm not the bar scene type of guy so I feel like I should just see if there is someone on here who I connect with that I would have never met otherwise. I know that I found the right person when I am at my best when I am being my true self and nothing else. Hope that person can be you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any