PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Franklively

49 | San Diego, California

Serious Relationship

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I describe myself as calm, romantic and caring, very honest and faithful with a well developed sense of humor.I like both indoor and outdoor activities, taking a great pleasure to be everywhere with my partner. Both life has never been fair to me when it come to love. I hope to meet a decent, cheerful, intelligent and understanding love who now feels as lonely as I do and who is also eager to have a firm, lasting and reliable family alliance based on love, mutual moral support, devotion and harmony, to complete my gentle spirit and good nature. If you are courageous enough to seek beyond the intentions, appreciate affection, care and mutual respect and would like these in a true relationship, I'd love to hear from you. I will appreciate your honesty and respect your choice. And with these thoughts come my best wishes of love and cheer too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any