(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Single Executive in San Diego

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Throughout a "hopefully" long career, my primary goal is to directly (and indirectly) "help" as many of my friends, colleagues & associates succeed in whatever they choose to endeavor (personally and/or professionally). A philosophy perhaps not understood by all, but certainly appreciated by those who have benefitted from the selfless and generous acts of others throughout their lives. The many amazing people that have influenced my life drive me to not only build a successful company, but to reciprocate as much kindness as I have received along my journey. One of my favorite quotes comes from George Bernard Shaw: “a gentleman is one who puts more into the world than he takes out.” With each new day, my personal endeavor is to give back, especially to our wonderful San Diego community. Ultimately, I want to be "Chief Shoe Giver" - like the CEO of Tom's Shoes. What a great way to do business and live life! As for my love life, I've reached a point in my career where I can devout much of myself (and time) towards a loving relationship that could hopefully lead to marriage and children if I am to be so blessed. Although the whole process of dating has always been quite foreign to me, I certainly do look forward to the exciting possibilities of marriage ... and committing the rest of my life to someone special ... someone to become my better half. I am hoping to meet someone confident, outgoing and funny. But if I can only have one of the three, I would always opt for a sense of humor. Life's too short as it is to not live it full of laughter and good memories. Hopefully, one day soon, I will meet her ... to share the simple things in life as well as travels, dinners, conversations, and weekends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral