(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

One More Time, Could Last A Whole Life Time.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »










Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

OK , where do i start i'm not good in talking about myself..well i'm here only for one reason , In search of my other half ,is that you ?? I can tell you that I am romantic and affectionate , I am tough on the outside for others but not for my chosen one, I know how to say "I'm sorry" even when it's not my fault and I am a full-grown man with all of the bells and whistles. I am passionate, touchy and I love the life I have - but it could be even better with the right Match. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me - I stay busy either racing sailboats, teaching yoga, working out, etc., or preparing for trials. My perfect Match (who does not need to be "perfect") will be a well-educated professional who likes to have fun, go to the beach, try new things and stay on-the-go. She will also be physically fit,very healthy and a non-smoker. And perhaps a yoga lover,(maybe) like me? I love to go out to dinner and a movie and to the beach to enjoy the waves and the sun. My two children are grown, so I have no strings or similar responsibilities. I have always been monogamous and have no plans to change - I like feeling comfortable with my girl. At parties I can be either the guy who keeps everyone in stitches or I can be one more face in the crowd enjoying the person who is the center of attention. I can carry the conversation, but one-on-one I am probably a better listener than a talker. What does your gut say? We all have baggage of different sizes and types. It's taken a while, but I am again ready to put myself out there. are you my other half ? Do you have the right stuff, for me? I'll show you mine if you show me yours. lol Please include your photograph (recent, if poss.) with your winks or e-mails if you would like a response. It's only fair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral