(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

ife is good:) but missing something...  My life is always a journey. Grew up in Japan, but lived in Australia and Singapore. I moved to US for college and now I have a good career that allows me enjoy my life. Actually i live in SD for a yesr now. San Diego is definitely my favorite place so far. Since I was too busy with my work for past year, I haven't seen anything that SD offers yet. Business is good and finally I got my free time to meet people... This is how i end up online dating because my friends are actually meeting someone special in match. Me? I am happy person, always smile in my face:) I'm very social, ambitious, and easy going. I would like to meet someone who is confident who you are, enjoy own life and easy going like me. I hope i am not asking too My hobby is cooking. I deal with many restaurants in SD for my job, so I know great restaurants. Dinning out and explore new restaurant is fun. I also enjoy movie. I miss someone cuddling me and snuggling when watching movie... Can you be the one? I love traveling and planning go to Europe next yr!  Thank you for reading my intro and ask me any further question if you are interested in me. Talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral