PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nikkie

36 | San Diego, California

You will never know !

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am all about the person who enjoys little things in life, appreciates every minute of it and try to be positive at all times, how can I not be, when I live healthy life in San Diego and have a great family and friends! I am very happy with where I am in my life and the only thing is missing is that special someone to share it with, this person will be the one I will spend the rest of my life with , so I will be selective and will wait for the right person. About me: I came from great family, you will see me laughing often and will make you laugh, I am shy at first but will warm up quickly, am straight forward and speak my mind, confident but know my shortcomings, down to earth, value friends and family and will be there for them when needed, independent, responsible, clean, active, loyal, have goals, rational, easy going, sarcastic, take a good care of myself and the way I look, very big on hygiene, eat healthy. My ideal match will be someone who is humble, confident but not selfish, educated and takes a good care of himself. If you think we may have things in common, send me an email, also, if you have recommendation on how to make my profile better, that is cool too, I am all ears!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral