(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

West to East to Midwest to West

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am always doing new things
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My views on travel - “Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry and narrow mindedness." (Mark Twain). My views on life - "You can't solve existence - Existence solves you." (Unknown). I am not a typical Jewish man--yes, I am well-educated, ambitious, and almost became a doctor, but I also play ice hockey on a regular basis, I know how to fold a towel (in thirds), in addition to a variety of other non-typical interests and activities--all of which supports my claim that I am open-minded and always looking to learn new things. I am writing a children's book about Christmas (talk about irony), and when I am not writing I am usually doing something active-I have been a competitive athlete my whole life and am in very good shape-we all have our vain side and I hope this appeals to yours. I am open to relocating if the right connection is made; and if you are open to relocating, that's cool too-my house is on the edge of a beautiful canyon and I am only 15 minutes from the beach. If I respond to your profile just know that I thought about it before I sent the message and did so only because there are too many other things in your profile where we "click" and so I felt it was worth taking the calculated risk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral