(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I'm already happy... but my happiness can always use some enhancement!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in her own words...

Okay so a little about me... I am interested in finding someone who like me wants to find that special someone and isn't afraid to love back. I want to find someone who knows how to share the great times s well as the bad. I am not a bar girl and never really have been; on my spare time I am usually at the lake with my dog, working out on my elliptical, baking (I've been told I make great carrot cake and red velvet cupcakes), shopping or taking a beauty nap, lol! I believe everything has a purpose and happens for a reason. I work as a waitress in the afternoons so sometimes I tend to be a night owl and stay up watching movies late at night. My family is a big part of my life and always will be. I really hope to find someone who will bring a little bit more of the adventurous side out me. I have gone camping and took snowboarding lessons (the lessons did little to nothing... but I enjoyed the camping experience)... so it would be great if someone could teach me something new... I'm a bit girly but love nature and dont mind getting a bit dirty! Oh and lately I'm enjoying bbqing outside... and by that I mean helping with the bbqing... I'm not sure I'd be good at it by myself... or as fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any