(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Karma ~ do good things and good things happen, do bad thing and bad things happen. Enjoy and respect the life you have.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in her own words...

I am a passionate person, when something interests me I soak up as much of it as I can. I have lived in California all my life and can say I love it. Just call me a beach bum now that I live in sunny San Diego. Moving here was one of the best things I could have ever done. I'm originally from Northern California but feel so so at home down here and am so grateful for the opportunity to start a fresh new life. I hope to surround myself with good people and good vibes. I am old fashioned usually, meeting someone by chance is what I'm used to, but since this is a new start I thought I'd at least try it out and see what happens. My ideal relationship would be one where we share a passion for life and each other. Passion and love is extremely important to me and I hope to find someone that feels the same and is able to express and show love. I've had my share of emotionally crippled partners and it is too draining when one person is giving all the love and nurturing and the other taking all of it. Someone who likes the beach and can sit there and listen to the waves just to relax and be. I am an easy going person and not high maintenance. I don't expect expensive gifts or want someone supporting me. I like the simple things in life and want my match to find the joys in simplicity as well. Someone who likes animals is a ideal as well since I love them. Honesty is extremely important as well. I am an honest person and expect the same, especially now since this is new to me. I love children and want them someday. I am not opposed to dating a man with children just prefer a clean break from the ex for all our sakes. I am 5'10 and run on the thick side. I currently do Zumba, qi gong, and going to start Yoga soon so health is important to me, but I'm never going to be a size 2 and don't want to be. It wouldn't look right on my frame and I like my curves and big bootie :) Someone tall with strong arms to cuddle with is plus. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral