(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Do you like your Vodka Martini shaken, not stirred?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like cool men. Yes, a weakness. I like what I call "quiet power." They have nothing to prove. They just are. They are mature, sophisticated and enjoy people and life. I am looking for a man that will feed me emotionally and intellectually while having fun along the way. I am complex, cerebral, and love being a woman. I enjoy simple things like gardening and cooking for someone special but also love a long dinner out with hours of conversation, great wine and a gentle touch. I am passionate about exotic cars and animals. I own three dogs and at one time owned horses. I find them to be majestic gentle souls. When my energy is low I usually find a lot of nature, whether it be the ocean or somewhere quiet with a lot of trees away from the city. I was raised in San Diego near the water so I am quite attached to the ocean. I enjoy reading a lot and typcially don't enjoy the usual fluff other women love. I like talking about cars, wine, culture, politics, real estate, physical training, traveling. I enjoy Fareed Zakaria and his interviews with world leaders, get a laugh from Bill Maher and don't subscribe to Fox News. I can be opinionated but can change my perspective if I gain new knowledge. I don't have to be right and don't have to be the leader. I have a diverse background. I have worked doing psychiatric evaluations/therapy in a clinic environment. I mostly dealt with homeless people or low income individuals that were mentally ill and had either a drug or alcohol addiction. I received my real estate broker's license 6 years ago and also trying to start up a small business. I was a competitive bodybuilder for years and still train people for contests when I can. When I was younger I was a nationally ranked sprinter in track for the US. I studied ballet for 10 years. This is probably one reason I love the arts and classical music. I also want to study piano again. I am a very gentle person and I look forward to meeting someone that takes the time to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral