(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Luv2Understand is looking for her prince, is it you? Lets explore life together, who knows what will happen next...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

Hi there, Here's what wrote: Strong Morals, love adventure, appreciate healthy communication, thoughtful, compassionate, love to laugh. Healthy personality, responsible, dependable, maintains health, car, home, finances, loves family, loves children, works hard and plays hard, appreciates good friendships. Interested in world peace, good causes for humanity and animals...honesty is important, loves to dance. From me... I hope you love to cook too. I love spending time, cooking, talking, laughing while creating something delicious together. I hope you have children too...Don't you love the richness they bring to your life? I absolutely am at home on the dance floor...lets dance all night.. I love cuddling on the couch .. maybe watching a great movie? I'm in great health; I feel that's so important to enjoy life and all it has to offer us. A walk on the beach, morning, noon or in the moonlight...ahhhh....a swim in a pool, the peaceful...or fun if we're playing in the water.....I could go on and on... lets see if we click...oh, I have a soft spot for a nice strong chest/shoulder to lean on, relax..... I'm very affectionate.. I hope you are too. holding hands, at home, out walking together; with the right/special person... something catches our eye,,, we look at each other and kiss...mmm nice. I love watching Football especially the Chargers.. can't wait for the next season to start! I admit I prefer to watch our teams when they're winning...that goes for the Padres too. Ok, this is getting long...more face to face, ok?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral