(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Work Hard - Play Hard Life Happens. Make the best of it Have fun Surround yourself with good people Be the best person you know how

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a loyal companion who likes to have a lot of fun and LOVES to be treated like a lady and a woman. I like a man who is truely a REAL man. A man who is independent and secure by his own right - financially and emotionally. A man who can take charge and make good decisions. You must be a good kisser! Have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a little old-fashioned. I like a man to open the door for me, pull out the chair & make the first phone call and generally be the pursuer. I am forthcoming and honest about my feelings. I don't play mind games. I say what I do and do what I say, and expect the same of my partner. I have an active social life and get together a couple times a week with my girlfriends and have several parties per year with my extended social group. We typically go to each others' houses to hang out, but I also like to be taken out to the Gaslamp or beach areas for cocktails. I watch a lot of Netflix and love to stay in for dinner and a movie as well, especially during the week. I am not an intellectual but like to have lots of conversations about lots of different things, from local and national news to politics and social issues as well as being a parent. I have two young children at home and am a full time mom, but I manage to have a couple days free per week to go out or have time to myself. My children are the priority in my life and that will never change. I am not looking for marriage or anything very serious right now. I am looking for fun and companionship and someone who will treat me with love and respect. Is there anyone out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree