(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

A New Chapter

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I will get straight to the point; why am I here? I am about to graduate from law school and I feel that I am in a place in my life where I can finally be in a serious relationship. For the past three years I have dedicated the majority of my time to school and internships. I have dated during school, but I never have really clicked with anyone. Who Am I? I am funny and I have a dark sense of humor. I am usually in a good mood and love to joke around. I like discussing topics that have substance to them, such as politics or religion. Additionally, I love sci-fi movies and partake in the occasional tarot card reading. Don't get me wrong, I am not a weirdo, I do the tarot cards for fun! I am very liberal in my political beliefs, but conservative in my moral beliefs. I am very open minded and I always listen to what others have to say. I love spending time with my dog, Lucy. I take her out on long walks and to the beach. If I have an errand to run, Lucy usually comes with me. My family and friends are the what I most value. My family has been a huge support for me and I love them very much. I enjoy spending time with my friends, usually getting dinner, a drink , roller skating, or just sitting around watching a movie chatting the night away. Who Am I Looking For: I am looking for a partner. Someone who views a relationship as a partnership. Someone who is ok with me having to work long hours because they understand that it will benefit us both. Someone who is supportive and understanding. Someone who is honest, smart, sweet, polite, and funny. I am a sucker for romance, and someone who adds little touches of old fashioned romance is good in my book :) I want someone who is driven, that doesn't rest on his laurels nor expects things to be handed to him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral