(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Patiently Persevering

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in his own words...

I'm a chill and down to earth guy. Animal lover. Free thinking and open minded. I like things simple and sweet. I live alone with my puppy Lucy, she comes to work with me everyday. She's very friendly and social. She Loves kids and other animals. I have a very tight family that loves to get together. I like to stay in watch tv, movies, listen to music, play on the mac. As well as going hiking, yoga, walks in fun/new neighborhoods, playing with Lucy, catching sunrises and sunsets, absolutely love playing in the rain and dense fog! I have a few select friends that are freaking awesome. That always have my back We're always barbecuing and having fun. I'm looking for a serious relationship and really a best friend that I can kiss and hold hands with, share the rest of life with. Really a woman who enjoys ME, my family ~ whos family would enjoy having me around. Who will be there for the good days as well as the bad and vis versa. I like opening doors and picking flowers(not buying) for the one I care about too, however if you beat me to the door, you should open it for me :-). But these things take time and need a foundation, so if you've made it this far; why don't you email me and we'll start off as friends!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any