(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for looking in on me...I really should pay the $40 bucks to have someone write this part for me but here goes. I like to be outdoors, I read (fiction), I love comedy, I've never been able to pass up pizza or a glass of Chardonnay. Love the smell of coffee, but drink green tea and then chocolate anything, PLEASE!! Flowers are nice but your heart is even better. Lady on the outside and most of the time on the inside as well. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, my Grandkids (2). I'm not Cinderella and I'm not looking for the perfect guy, just looking for an easy going, HONEST (that means current age and photos please) funny, comfortable with himself, kind of guy. I've met some nice people, but not "the one" for lasting Chemistry. If you think we might have some fun together, email me and we will see where it goes. Really what's with these games we have to send back and forth. I'm not getting it. Please be honest with me and yourself though, are you really on this site to find someone to share your life with, or is this just time spent on the computer? Also, for all you gents out there searching for the younger ladies, do you really want to start another family at this age? Not sure about you, but that would put a definite crimp in my plans. Let's get out there and be social and find each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education