(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

This feels so unnatural, Peter Gabriel, too. **Account Ends 4-2-10

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where do I begin... if you have your shirt off in one of your pictures, no matter how hot you are, please refrain from contacting me. I am a dreamer, but still grounded by my humbled upbringing. I am confident in my own skin knowing that I am not my thoughts, my looks or my emotions. My ambition and hard work got me where I am today and I expect nothing less from the man in my life. I am a creative mind and ask for the same. I find that my formal education did not teach me near as much as my daily readings and research. I value someone who has had an education, but more so someone who takes it upon themselves to learn more. Sarcasm is a must. Period. Looks attract me at first, but I get bored easily. You must be able to hold a conversation and make me laugh. I look for southern charm and expect manners. I am a lady after all. While I am a very independent person (I can mow my own yard, open my own doors, change a tire and change the oil in my car) I like to have someone I can depend on and someone who is very polite. I love a well-traveled man, or at least one ready to spend some time abroad and explore. He must be a music lover (all genres) and not worried about going deaf or dancing in public. I spend a a lot of time at shows. I am a Dog lover. Mine sleeps in my bed. Height is also an important attribute. I am quite leggy and don't want a man who only comes up to my shoulder. Typically 6'2 is the bare minimum - I tend to wear heels. And most men who say they are 6'0 are actually 5'10. I think it was the athletic directors in high school and colleges who first started this trend. Confidence is key, cockiness shows your insecurity. I am very genuine and honest. Sometimes too frank for many. I have nothing to hide and expect the same from others in my life. I want someone with the same qualities. I have a wonderful life: fabulous job, beautiful and loyal friends, loving family, in good health and live in a great place. There i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral