(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

In Search of my Prince...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have been told up to today, that I look like I am in my late 20's to early 30's. I love to joke and laugh. I am a woman of Integrity, Confident, charming, affable, gregarious, lighthearted, compassionate, sensual, loyal, honest, fun, kind, considerate, thoughtful, passionate, affectionate, and romantic. I give people the "benefit of the doubt", I look for the Good in people. I wear my emotions on my sleeve, I am easy to read and easy going, I make the Best of everything. I like to take care of my "Man", that Special person. I have a 21 yr. old son, goes to college full time, and he has a great heart. I am in the Naval Reserves (15 years), I work in a Technical field in my civilian job for 16 years. - I enjoy indoor/outdoor activities. I love the beach; volleyball; take walks(boardwalks, parks, beach, etc); bike riding; roller blading; ultimate frisbee; fishing; romantic evenings; candle light dinners with someone special; etc. Enjoy listening to all kinds of music, reading, live bands are fun, History/Discovery channel, movies, hang out with friends, outdoor cafes(wine/coffee/lunch/dinner), travel, architecture, enjoy exploring different cultures, people, their history, etc. Weekend getaways, have fun, ENJOY LIFE with someone special. Open to anything Healthy and Fun. If you like going to the gym, it would be great to be your workout partner. Looking for an ATTRACTIVE man - Friends first and see how things develop (Eventually Serious/Long Term)(Physical Attraction and CHEMISTRY are very Important to me - without it, it is difficult to go forward) with a cute personality. Good Looks on the outside is nothing without Inner Beauty and a cute personality. I like a guy who can make me laugh, someone with a Great Sense of Humor. Life is too short, there are times to be serious, but you need to laugh at yourself sometimes. I don't like to play games, I have a great sense of humor, love to joke and laugh. - Looking for someone with a BIG HEART, someone w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral